Customer Testimonials.

Why not take a look at some of the glowing testimonials we have received from satisfied customers?

Sue is brilliant. She is personable, keen to check how the trainee is feeling, whether the environment is OK and whether they want to take a break etc. Added to that she has experience to match what she is delivering so the content comes by objective fact and life experience examples – really good. Overall everything left me feeling confident that the content had sunk in and I was fit to approach an incident and make a difference.

Reviewed on 13 Apr 2014 for Paediatric (Blended DAY 2) 12 Hour Adult, Infant, Child First Aid course.

It was relaxed and professional, and l have retained more information compared to other 1st aid courses.

Reviewed on 03 Apr 2014 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

Sue is an excellent instructor. She made the class feel at ease and got the information across easily.

Reviewed on 23 Mar 2014 for First Aid at Work Requalification course.

Thank you sue I’ve been on many a first aid course and this was the best yet

Reviewed on 07 Feb 2014 for First Aid at Work Requalification course.

We found the training extremely enjoyable and full of relevant information. We also found that the training was delivered at a pace that we were very comfortable with. The trainer was very knowledgable and answered all questions with confidence. Our trainer Sue Wilkinson was extremely Professional and managed to make us feel at ease from the start. Sue Wilkinson is a real asset to the company. Thank you Sue

Reviewed on 18 Nov 2013 for Paediatric First Aid course.

I would recommend this course to anyone, really enjoyable and Sue made it easy to digest.

Reviewed on 12 Sep 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

Excellent – highly recommended.

Reviewed on 12 Sep 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

Sue Wilkinson is brilliant at putting you at ease in the classroom environment so you relax and take in the wealth of knowledge she has to share with you from her back ground of hands on First Aid.

Reviewed on 26 Jul 2013 for First Aid At Work course.

Very informative course. I learned a lot. Sue kept me interested the whole way through as she was so passionate about the subject.

Reviewed on 08 Jul 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

I have had emergency firs aid training before, but this course was far better. You had far more information. It was good to be trained by someone with experience who understood the real risks. I would recommend this emergency aid course.

Reviewed on 05 Jul 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

thank you sue ive been on many a first aid course and this was the best yet

Reviewed on 07 Feb 2014 for First Aid at Work Requalification course

We found the training extremely enjoyable and full of relevant information. We also found that the training was delivered at a pace that we were very comfortable with. The trainer was very knowledgable and answered all questions with confidence. Our trainer Sue Wilkinson was extremely Professional and managed to make us feel at ease from the start. Sue Wilkinson is a real asset to the company. Thank you Sue

Reviewed on 18 Nov 2013 for Paediatric First Aid course.

I would recommend this course to anyone, really enjoyable and Sue made it easy to digest.

Reviewed on 12 Sep 2013 for Emergency First Aid at Work course.

Sue Wilkinson is brilliant at putting you at ease in the classroom environment so you relax and take in the wealth of knowledge she has to share with you from her back ground of hands on First Aid.

Reviewed on 26 Jul 2013 for First Aid At Work course.